Green Drinks

Green Drinks Shrewsbury

Green drinks are informal evenings when anyone who is remotely interested in green issues can come along and chat with like minded people. The Green Drinks evenings all start at 7.30pm and are held at The Alb, 14 Smithfield Road, Shrewsbury SY1 1PB.

Come along and meet us, or simply catch up with all matters green in a friendly and informal setting. We look forward to seeing you! And if alcohol isn't your cup of tea, not to worry, The Alb has an assortment of excellent non-alcoholic beverages available.

IMPORTANT: All Green Drinks events are currently on hold pending a decision on a change of venue and dates. Watch this space for more information.

Green Drinks Dates

Tue 14th January 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 11th February 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 10th March 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 14th April 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 12th May 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 9th June 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 14th July 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 11th August 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 8th September 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 13th October 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 10th November 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury

Tue 8th December 2020 7.30pm Shrewsbury