We are a team of officers and committee members who run the local parties and coordinate our activities. We are all volunteers and would like your assistance. If you have any questions please contact the person most likely to be able to help.

North Shropshire Green Party

Elected Officers

Duncan Kerr - Local Party Contact (Email:

Duncan Kerr and Paul Herbert - Joint Coordinators

Steve Froggatt - Treasurer

Olly Rose - Membership Officer

Olly Rose and Georgia Stackhouse - Joint Social Media Officers

(position vacant) - Press Officer

Co-opted Officers

Mike Isherwood - Nominating Officer

Chris Davenport - Web Officer

Elected Councillors

Barry Edwards - Oswestry Town Councillor

Duncan Kerr - Oswestry Town Councillor

Olly Rose - Oswestry Town Councillor

Mike Isherwood - Oswestry Town Councillor

Rosie Radford - Oswestry Town Councillor

Jay Moore - Oswestry Town Councillor


Shrewsbury and Atcham Green Party

Elected Officers

Heather Jargus-Brown - Coordinator

Helen Campbell- Treasurer

Emma Bullard - Election Officer

Julian Dean - Councillor and spokesperson (Email:

Huw Peach

Jamie Russell - Press Officer

Julia Evans

Sara Mai - Membership Officer (joint)

Gareth Egarr - Membership Officer (joint)

Chris Davenport - Web Officer

Elected Councillors

Julian Dean - Shropshire Unitary Councillor and Shrewsbury Town Councillor for Porthill and Frankwell


Donate to the Green Party

A Growing Party

Green Councillors in the West Midlands


Anyone can be a Green Party person

Anyone can be a Green Party person. All you need is to care for the world near you.

We come from all over and don't have to agree about everything. Everyone's voice is heard no matter how old you are, whatever your sex and you don't have to have a beard, though some do.